The Conference of Ministers of Foreign Affairs (CM) is the supreme decision making body of the Fund. The conference consists of the Ministers of the Foreign Affairs of the Visegrad Group countries and meets at least once a year in a member state holding the annual rotating presidency. The CM determines the amounts of annual contributions from every V4 member state, approves the rules of procedure of the Fund’s secretariat, and approves the Fund’s budget.